Eightcap — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- UAE clients: Eightcap Financial Services MENA LLC holds a local SCA li
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2009group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · TradingView · WebTrader
- Local funding
- Cards, bank wire, Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay; no
- Max leverage
- 500geo
- EURUSD
- 1.0 pipsgroup
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| Eightcap | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 7.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 500geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 1 to 2 business days hgroup | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.0 pipsgroup | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2009group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 5 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Through an offshore entity
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
UAE clients: Eightcap Financial Services MENA LLC holds a local SCA licence (introduction/advice only), while actual tra
Offshore entity
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
raw+commission
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Standard (commission-free) and Raw; min deposit USD 100.
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
4.3/5
Software and market access (5)
MT4 · MT5 · TradingView · WebTrader · TradeLocker
800+ CFDs: ~56 forex pairs, indices, metals, energies, ~580 share/ETF CFDs and a large crypto CFD range (100+ coins).
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (2)
- Licensed locally: register entry
- Swap-free account available
Cons (2)
- Round turn 7.0 USD against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, North Korea, Iran
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (2)
Checked: 2026-07-09
FAQ (5)
Does Eightcap accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of Eightcap?
UAE clients: Eightcap Financial Services MENA LLC holds a local SCA licence (introduction/advice only), while actual trade execution is via the offshore Eightcap Global Limited (Bahamas).
What licence does Eightcap hold for United Arab Emirates?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Eightcap?
7.0 USD per round turn against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0 USD, measured on 40 of 76 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Eightcap take?
1 to 2 business days hours as published. can take one to two business days before payment processing begins