CFI — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Ltd
- Licence number
- F003933
- Established
- 1998
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · cTrader
- Local funding
- Local UAE bank transfer, Visa/Mastercard, e-wall
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| CFI | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 1998 | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
No
Score (3/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Ltd
Entity not established
Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Ltd, Dubai; plus federal SCA-licensed CFI entity.
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Zero-commission (spread) and Dynamic Trader (raw+commission). Min deposit as low as $0-$100 by entity.
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
Software and market access (3)
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader
FX, indices, commodities, shares, ETFs, crypto CFDs.
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (2)
- Licensed locally: F003933
- Swap-free account available
Cons (4)
- Withdrawal time not published
- Carries a regulator warning; excluded from beginner and most-established lists
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, Sudan, Syria, Republic of Korea
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (5)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- cfi.trade domain
- dfsa.ae domain
- sca.gov.ae domain
- fxnewsgroup.com domain
- wikifx.com domain
FAQ (3)
Does CFI accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
No.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of CFI?
Credit Financier Invest (DIFC) Ltd
What licence does CFI hold for United Arab Emirates?
Licence F003933.