FXTM — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Exinity Global F.S. L.L.C
- Licence number
- 20200000270
- Established
- 2011group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5
- Local funding
- Local bank transfer
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| FXTM | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 4.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | from 0.0 pips pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2011group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 2 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Yes The UAE licence shown is for Introduction & Promotion, not full brokerage. FXTM’s UAE presence is also described as being in the process of upgrading
Score (5/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
The UAE entity is regulated by the Securities and Commodities Authority of the UAE under licence number 20200000270 for Introduction & Promotion.
Who actually onboards you
Exinity Global F.S. L.L.C
Entity not established
Exinity Global F.S. L.L.C. For UAE clients, FXTM is introduced by Exinity Global Financial Services L.L.C. in Dubai. The UAE-facing entity is the local presence referenced for the country.
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
raw+commission
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Micro, Advantage, Plus
UAE-focused reviews list three account types: Micro, Advantage, and Advantage Plus. FXTM’s account page also indicates multiple account options, but these three are the UAE-specific set cited in the results.
Withdrawal time and methods
Reported funding options include Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, bank wire transfers, and local transfers. Availability may vary by entity and country.
Rating, and how many people left it
FXTM has a TrustPilot score of 2.5 out of 5.0 from 1,106 reviews.
Software and market access (2)
MT4 · MT5
FX, CFDs, UAE stocks
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (3)
- Round turn 4.0 USD against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0
- Licensed locally: 20200000270
- Swap-free account available
Cons (2)
- Withdrawal time not published
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
USA, Mauritius, Japan, Canada, Haiti, Suriname, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Puerto Rico, New Zealand, Islamic Republic of Iran, Occupied Area of Cyprus, Hong Kong
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (0)
Checked: 2026-08-27
FAQ (4)
Does FXTM accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Yes. The UAE licence shown is for Introduction & Promotion, not full brokerage. FXTM’s UAE presence is also described as being in the process of upgrading from Category 5 toward Category 1.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of FXTM?
Exinity Global F.S. L.L.C
What licence does FXTM hold for United Arab Emirates?
Licence 20200000270. The UAE entity is regulated by the Securities and Commodities Authority of the UAE under licence number 20200000270 for Introduction & Promotion.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at FXTM?
4.0 USD per round turn against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0 USD, measured on 40 of 76 brokers.