Global Prime — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Gleneagle Securities Pty Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2010group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · TraderEvolution · TradingView
- Local funding
- Cards, bank wire, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, cryp
- Max leverage
- 500geo
- EURUSD
- 0.9 pipsgroup
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| Global Prime | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 7.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 500geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 0.9 pipsgroup | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2010group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 4 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Through an offshore entity
Score (5/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Gleneagle Securities Pty Ltd
Offshore entity
UAE clients accepted under offshore Gleneagle Securities Pty Ltd (Vanuatu); no UAE onshore entity.
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
raw+commission
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Standard and Raw/ECN; min USD 0.
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
Trustpilot|4.7 out of 5|527 reviews
Software and market access (4)
MT4 · MT5 · TraderEvolution · TradingView
150+ markets: FX, indices, commodities, shares, crypto CFDs.
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (1)
- Swap-free account available
Cons (4)
- Round turn 7.0 USD against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Withdrawal time not published
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
Afghanistan, Congo, Iran, Iraq, Myanmar, New Zealand, North Korea, Palestine, Russia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Ontario, Yemen, Japan, United States, US territories
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- globalprime.com domain
- brokeranalysis.com/best-forex-brokers-uae page
- daytrading.com domain
FAQ (4)
Does Global Prime accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of Global Prime?
Gleneagle Securities Pty Ltd
What licence does Global Prime hold for United Arab Emirates?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Global Prime?
7.0 USD per round turn against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0 USD, measured on 40 of 76 brokers.