JustMarkets — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Global offshore entities
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2012group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · mobile app
- Local funding
- AED card and bank transfer
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- from 0.3 pipsgroup
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| JustMarkets | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 6.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | up to 2 hours hgroup | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | from 0.3 pipsgroup | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | from 0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2012group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Through an offshore entity No DFSA or SCA authorization is shown for UAE servicing. The broker is presented as operating under its offshore/global regulatory framework instead.
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
No UAE local license is shown in the results.
Who actually onboards you
Global offshore entities
Entity not established
JustMarkets serves UAE residents through its international/global entities rather than a UAE-specific entity.
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
raw+commission
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Standard, Pro, Raw Spread
The broker offers multiple account types, and UAE review sources specifically mention access to various trading accounts. The exact country-specific lineup is not shown in the provided official material.
Withdrawal time and methods
The broker also advertises easy access to funds and no additional fees in the UAE review material.
Rating, and how many people left it
(4,493)
Software and market access (3)
MT4 · MT5 · mobile app
Forex, metals, CFDs, crypto
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (3)
- Round turn 6.0 USD against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0
- Swap-free account available
- Withdrawal published at up to 2 hours h
Cons (2)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
Australia, Canada, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (0)
Checked: 2026-08-27
FAQ (5)
Does JustMarkets accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Through an offshore entity. No DFSA or SCA authorization is shown for UAE servicing. The broker is presented as operating under its offshore/global regulatory framework instead.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of JustMarkets?
Global offshore entities
What licence does JustMarkets hold for United Arab Emirates?
No licence number is published for this country. No UAE local license is shown in the results.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at JustMarkets?
6.0 USD per round turn against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0 USD, measured on 40 of 76 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from JustMarkets take?
up to 2 hours hours as published. |Credit/Debit Card|EUR, USD|$0|Up to 2 hours|