Mitrade — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Mitrade Holding Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2011
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- Proprietary Mitrade app/web
- Local funding
- Cards, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Apple/Go
- Max leverage
- 200geo
- EURUSD
- about 0.6-0.8 pipsgroup
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| Mitrade | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 6.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 200geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 99% within 24 hours hgroup | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | about 0.6-0.8 pipsgroup | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2011 | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 1 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Through an offshore entity
Score (5/6 axes)
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Mitrade Holding Ltd
Offshore entity
UAE CMA-licensed presence for arranging/advisory; actual CFD execution via offshore Mitrade Holding Ltd (Cayman/CIMA).
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
standard
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Standard (global); min ~USD 20-50.
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
Software and market access (1)
Proprietary Mitrade app/web
400+ CFDs: ~59 FX pairs, indices, commodities, shares, ETFs, crypto.
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (3)
- Round turn 6.0 USD against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0
- Licensed locally: register entry
- Withdrawal published at 99% within 24 hours h
Cons (2)
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, Japan, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Belgium, Cayman Islands, Mauritius, Congo, Iran, Libya, South Sudan, Yemen, Iceland, France, Myanmar, Spain, Russian Federation, China, North Korea, Singapore
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- prnewswire.com domain
- fxnewsgroup.com domain
- mitrade.com domain
FAQ (5)
Does Mitrade accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of Mitrade?
Mitrade Holding Ltd
What licence does Mitrade hold for United Arab Emirates?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Mitrade?
6.0 USD per round turn against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0 USD, measured on 40 of 76 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Mitrade take?
99% within 24 hours hours as published. 99% of withdrawal requests are processed within 24 hours