Sarwa — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Sarwa Digital Wealth (Capital) Limited
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2017group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- Sarwa web platform · mobile app (iOS/Android)
- Local funding
- UAE bank transfer (AED), UAE debit/credit cards
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| Sarwa | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 1-2 business days hgeo | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2017group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 2 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Yes
Score (5/6 axes)
Shown, not ranked: no round-turn price
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Sarwa Digital Wealth (Capital) Limited
Entity not established
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Sarwa Invest (robo-managed ETF portfolios), Sarwa Trade (self-directed US stocks/ETFs/options), Sarwa Crypto, Sarwa Save
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
56 reviews in the last 12 months
Software and market access (2)
Sarwa web platform · mobile app (iOS/Android)
US-listed stocks, ETFs, options, and major cryptocurrencies; diversified ETF model portfolios
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (2)
- Licensed locally: register entry
- Swap-free account available
Cons (1)
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
US
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (4)
Checked: 2026-07-11
FAQ (4)
Does Sarwa accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of Sarwa?
Sarwa Digital Wealth (Capital) Limited
What licence does Sarwa hold for United Arab Emirates?
No licence number is published for this country.
How long does a withdrawal from Sarwa take?
1-2 business days hours as published. Withdrawal to your local bank account will take one to two business days