Scope Markets — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- RS Global Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- not stated
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · IRESS
- Local funding
- Bank transfer, Visa/Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller
- Max leverage
- 1000geo
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| Scope Markets | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 1000geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 3-5 business days hgroup | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | not stated | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Through an offshore entity
Score (4/6 axes)
Shown, not ranked: no round-turn price
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
RS Global Ltd
Offshore entity
Served under offshore RS Global Ltd (Belize); UAE not on restricted-countries list.
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
One, Plus, Scope Elite, demo, Islamic swap-free, Scope Invest (fractional stocks).
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
59 reviews
Software and market access (3)
MT4 · MT5 · IRESS
40+ FX pairs, indices, commodities, 770+ share CFDs, crypto, ETFs.
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (1)
- Swap-free account available
Cons (2)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
Australia, Austria, Indonesia, Malta, Myanmar, Puerto Rico, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States of America, Afghanistan, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic Republic of the, Cuba, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Libya, Mali, Russian Federation, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
FAQ (4)
Does Scope Markets accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of Scope Markets?
RS Global Ltd
What licence does Scope Markets hold for United Arab Emirates?
No licence number is published for this country.
How long does a withdrawal from Scope Markets take?
3-5 business days hours as published. 3-5 business days