STARTRADER — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- STARTRADER Global Financial Consultation & Financial Analysis L.L.C (U
- Licence number
- 20200000241
- Established
- not stated
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · STARTRADER app
- Local funding
- Cards, bank wire, e-wallets (SticPay, Wise, Appl
- Max leverage
- 1000geo
- EURUSD
- 1.3 pipsgroup
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| STARTRADER | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 4.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 1000geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.3 pipsgroup | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | not stated | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Through an offshore entity
Score (3/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
STARTRADER Global Financial Consultation & Financial Analysis L.L.C (UAE) markets/introduces; actual trading account hel
Offshore entity
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
raw+commission
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Standard (min USD 50), ECN (min USD 50), Prime ECN (min USD 10,000); Islamic on request; PAMM.
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
Software and market access (3)
MT4 · MT5 · STARTRADER app
1,000+ CFDs: FX (64 pairs), commodities, indices, 700+ stocks, crypto, ETFs.
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (3)
- Round turn 4.0 USD against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0
- Licensed locally: 20200000241
- Swap-free account available
Cons (3)
- Withdrawal time not published
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
no data
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (4)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- startrader.com domain
- sca.gov.ae domain
- financemagnates.com domain
- fxempire.com domain
FAQ (4)
Does STARTRADER accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of STARTRADER?
STARTRADER Global Financial Consultation & Financial Analysis L.L.C (UAE) markets/introduces; actual trading account held by offshore STARTRADER LLC (SVG) / STARTRADER Limited (Seychelles FSA).
What licence does STARTRADER hold for United Arab Emirates?
Licence 20200000241.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at STARTRADER?
4.0 USD per round turn against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0 USD, measured on 40 of 76 brokers.