Tradu — United Arab Emirates
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- No UAE-domiciled entity; onboarded via offshore Stratos entity (SCB Ba
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2003group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- Proprietary Tradu web + mobile platform
- Local funding
- Cards, bank transfer, e-wallets; AED-specific ra
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- 0.59 pipsgroup
This broker against the United Arab Emirates middle (40 of 76)
| Tradu | United Arab Emirates median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 5.8999999999999995 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 1-3 business days hgroup | 36.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 0.59 pipsgroup | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.43 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2003group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 1 | 3.0 |
Accepts residents of United Arab Emirates
Through an offshore entity
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
No UAE-domiciled entity; onboarded via offshore Stratos entity (SCB Bahamas / Seychelles FSA).
Entity not established
Cost against the United Arab Emirates median (40 of 76)
standard
Distributions across the base
Round-turn cost, USD (40 of 76)
Median 7.0 · Range 3.0–14.0 USD
Minimum deposit, USD (18 of 76)
Median 50.0 · Range 0.0–10000.0 USD
Accounts
Single standard account; no/low minimum deposit reported.
Withdrawal time and methods
Rating, and how many people left it
Trustpilot
Software and market access (1)
Proprietary Tradu web + mobile platform
Stocks, stock CFDs, FX, indices, commodities, crypto (13,000+ products).
The tax side in United Arab Emirates
0% personal income tax and 0% capital gains tax on individual trading profits (forex, stocks, crypto, derivatives) - as of the review (2026); individuals keep full trading profit. Corporate tax of 9% applies to business profits above AED 375,000 (since June 2023), but a 'Qualifying Free Zone Person' in DIFC/ADGM/DMCC can qualify for 0% on qualifying income. Traders operating as a business/company
Arguments for, arguments against
Pros (1)
- Round turn 5.8999999999999995 USD against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0
Cons (2)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Other brokers that onboard United Arab Emirates residents (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, United Kingdom, European Union, Hong Kong, Australia, Israel, Japan
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (4)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- tradu.com/legal page
- wikifx.com domain
- forexbrokers.com domain
- scb.gov.bs domain
FAQ (5)
Does Tradu accept residents of United Arab Emirates?
Through an offshore entity.
Which entity onboards a United Arab Emirates client of Tradu?
No UAE-domiciled entity; onboarded via offshore Stratos entity (SCB Bahamas / Seychelles FSA).
What licence does Tradu hold for United Arab Emirates?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Tradu?
5.8999999999999995 USD per round turn against a United Arab Emirates median of 7.0 USD, measured on 40 of 76 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Tradu take?
1-3 business days hours as published. Bank Wire... 1-3 Business Days